Home

Beijing Chuanglong Century Science & Technology Development Co., Ltd. Contact Info

Beijing Chuanglong Century Science & Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Address : No. 46, West Fifth Street, West Zone Of Yujing Garden, Luoxi Xincheng, Dashi Town, Panyu Dist., Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (Mainland)
Factory Address : Guangzhou China
Worktime : 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86--19925601378(Working time)   86--15017518317(Nonworking time)
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
Contact Person : Ms. Sabrina Zheng
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : +0086-19925601378
WhatsApp : +0086-19925601378
Skype : ykcaoweilong
WeChat : +0086-19925601378
Email : sabrina@atmpart.net
Contact Person : Ms. Ivy Zheng
Job Title : Senior Sales
Business Phone : +0086-18138781425
WhatsApp : +0086-15622711266
Skype : ykcaoweilong
WeChat : +0086-18138781425
Email : ivy@atmpart.net
Contact Person : Mr. Shirley
Job Title : Senior Sales
Business Phone : 18002212823
Skype : ykcaoweilong
Email : Shirley@atmpart.net
Contact Person : Mr. Kevin
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : 18927529974
Skype : ykcaoweilong
Email : Kevin@atmpart.net
Contact Person : Mr. Louiz
Job Title : Spanish Manager
Business Phone : 18024574663
WhatsApp : 86 18024574663
Skype : ykcaoweilong
WeChat : 18024574663
Email : Louizzhen@fingervein.net
Contact Person : Alisa
Job Title : Russian sales
Business Phone : 18002278587
WhatsApp : 86-18002278587
Skype : ykcaoweilong
WeChat : 18002278587
Email : Alisa@atmpart.net
Contact Person : Ms. Carol
Job Title : Sales
Business Phone : 18011965815
WeChat : 18011965815
Email : carol@atmpart.net
Contact Details
Beijing Chuanglong Century Science & Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Sabrina Zheng

Tel: +0086-19925601378

Send your inquiry directly to us